Frequently asked questions – FAQs

Nuwik works with almost any four-legged chairs (see quick check). The locking mechanism is freely adjustable with a screw. For turning the screw, an Allen wrench is included in the delivery.

The installation is very easy (see assembly instructions). All the mounting materials you need are included with the Nuwik ChAir delivery.

The purchase price of 94.00 euros includes: a Nuwik ChAir-Set consisting of two Nuwik chair holders, six wall-mounted screws, six screw anchors and two Allen wrenches to freely adjust the locking mechanism.

Each Nuwik ChAir-Set supports a load up to approx. 10 kilograms (depending on the quality of masonry and proper reinforcement for crumbling walls, such as in older buildings).

In general, Nuwik ChAir works with any wall. The type of fastening, in particular the screws used, depends on the structural composition of the wall. The screws included are generally suitable for mounting on wooden, concrete, or solid brick walls. However, the suitability depends on the wall properties in each particular case. Please use other screws and screw anchors if those included do not match the structural properties of your wall. Please observe the safety guidelines in our General Terms and Conditions.

You can pay via PayPal or with any major credit card, or per wire transfer (see Payment Options).

You can test Nuwik ChAir for 30 days from the order receipt and you get your money back if Nuwik ChAir does not meet your expectations.

No, you do not have to state any reasons. Should you conclude that Nuwik ChAir does not meet your expectations, you will get a full 100% refund of your purchase price within 5 business days from our receipt of the goods. Simply send Nuwik ChAir back to:

Nuwik GmbH
Simmerleinplatz 8
80992 München
Deutschland

Häufig gestellte Fragen – FAQs

Nuwik funktioniert mit praktisch allen vierbeinigen Stühlen (siehe Schnell-Check). Der Klemm-Mechanismus lässt sich stufenlos über eine Schraube verstellen. Bedienung via Inbusschlüssel (im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Die Montage ist ganz einfach (siehe Montage-Anleitung). Befestigungsmaterial ist im Nuwik ChAir Lieferumfang enthalten.

Im Kaufpreis von 94,00 Euro sind im Lieferumfang jeweils enthalten: ein Nuwik ChAir-Set, bestehend aus zwei Nuwik-Halterungen für einen Stuhl, sechs Wandschrauben, sechs Dübel sowie zwei Inbusschlüssel für das stufenlose Verstellen des Klemm-Mechanismus.

Bis zu ca. 10 Kilogramm stemmen die Nuwik ChAir-Sets jeweils (in Abhängigkeit von der Qualität des Mauerwerks sowie der fachgerechten Stabilisierung bei bröckelndem Mauerwerk, z.B. bei Altbauten).

Grundsätzlich funktioniert Nuwik ChAir mit jeder Wand. Die Befestigungsart, insbesondere die verwendeten Schrauben, sind abhängig vom Wandmaterial. Die beiliegenden Schrauben sind grundsätzlich für eine Befestigung an Holz- bzw. Beton und Vollziegelwände vorgesehen. Die Verwendbarkeit ist jedoch abhängig von der individuellen Wandbeschaffenheit. Benutzen Sie bitte andere Schrauben und Dübel, wenn die mitgelieferten Ihrer Wandbeschaffenheit nicht entsprechen. Bitte beachten Sie die Sicherheitshinweise in unseren AGBs.

Sie können via PayPal mit allen gängigen Kreditkarten oder per Überweisung bezahlen (siehe Zahlungsarten).

Sie können Nuwik ChAir 30 Tage nach Bestellungs-Eingang testen und erhalten Ihr Geld zurück, falls Nuwik ChAir Ihren Erwartungen nicht entspricht

Nein, Sie brauchen keine Gründe anzugeben. Falls Sie bemerken, dass Nuwik ChAir Ihren Erwartungen nicht entspricht, erhalten Sie den Kaufpreis innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Wareneingang zu 100% zurückerstattet. Nuwik ChAir einfach zurücksenden an:

Nuwik GmbH
Simmerleinplatz 8
80992 München
Deutschland